DotS out in the stores with Dangers of the Sea

jess_articleJess and the rest of DotS releases their debut album today!

The album is at the local music pusher and online as from today February 18th 2013.

11 songs are on the bands 1st album:

  1. Your Hands Are Folded
  2. Mine To Keep
  3. Light
  4. Sheer Desperation
  5. Take My Hand
  6. Everything Will Be Alright
  7. When the Curtain Falls
  8. Your Time Is Wasted
  9. Show Some Mercy
  10. Come Sit By My Fire
  11. Turn Around

Buy the album on iTunes.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s