Setlist from July 12th 2014

Setlist from the concert held at Dijkpop Festival, (Andijk, NL) July 12th 2014:

  1. setlist_2013 (1)Fools Corner
  2. Bend the Rules
  3. The Second You Sleep
  4. Untitled
  5. Brilliant Sky
  6. Ominous Mystery
  7. The Miracle in July
  8. Black Hole
  9. In Spite Of
  10. The Day After Tomorrow
  11. I Surrender


  12. Paralyzed

One response to “Setlist from July 12th 2014

  1. Please….come back to Holland later this year.

    We need you’re music and it’s always magic when you singing in Paradiso.

    Thanks a million, for all that great moments and hopely you come back soon.

    Take care!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s