Hollow Is Your Promise (single)

Release date

July 31st  2005

CD and Download.


  1. Hollow Is Your Promise


First single release from the album “No Sound From The Outside”


Bass – Jeppe Langebek Knudsen
Composed By – Jeppe Langebek Knudsen, Jess Jensen, Kasper Rasmussen, Palle Sørensen, Søren Huss
Drums, Percussion – Palle Sørensen
Guitar – Kasper Rasmussen, Søren Huss
Keyboards – Jess Jensen
Lyrics By – Søren Huss
Mastered By [Mastering Engineer] – Anders Schumann
Mixed By [Mixing Engineer] – Mads Nørgaard Nielsen
Piano – Jess Jensen, Søren Huss
Producer – Michael Patterson, Nicolas Jodoin, Saybia


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s